SHOPPING VENTURE

All available stock is in the cart

Your shopping cart is currently empty.

German

About Us

and the Expatrié brand

Philosophy and claim

We founded the Expatrié brand to make high-quality, vegan backpacks and bags affordable, because good design doesn't always have to be expensive. We deliberately have our products made from animal-free synthetic leather, which comes very close to real leather in terms of both looks and feel. The fabrics we use are easy to care for, high quality workmanship, robust and comfortable to wear.

Our design is timeless in order to provide you with a constant companion in constantly changing times. Our customers are always the focus of our developments, which is why we are continuously working on further developing and improving our products. In order to leave a positive footprint as a brand, we are also trying to make other aspects of the value chain even more environmentally friendly step by step.

production

All of our products are manufactured in a factory that specializes in bags and has many years of experience. With the help of such strong partners, we are able to meet our high demands on the processing of materials and seams. We maintain a close and friendly relationship with our producers. The good cooperation is reflected in long-term partnerships. We grow together with our partners and can thus continuously increase quality.

Expatrié to German

An expatriate is someone who works and lives abroad for an extended period of time. True to this attitude to life, with the Expatrié brand we merge the charm and savoir-vivre of the French style with the simple, Nordic and clear elegance of Hamburg to create a very unique style. We want to overcome borders. Whether between these two styles, different people or borders that hold us back personally. Expatrié stands for curiously experiencing the world with open eyes and an open heart.

EINKAUFSWAGEN

All available stock is in the cart

Dein Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.

Deutsch

Über Uns

und die Marke Expatrié

Philosophie und Anspruch

Wir haben die Marke Expatrié gegründet, um hochwertige, vegane Rucksäcke und Taschen erschwinglich zu machen, denn gutes Design muss nicht immer teuer sein. Unsere Produkte lassen wir bewusst aus tierfreiem Kunstleder herstellen, das sowohl optisch als auch haptisch einem Echtleder sehr nahe kommt. Die von uns eingesetzten Stoffe sind pflegeleicht, hochwertig verarbeitet, robust und angenehm zu tragen.

Unser Design ist zeitlos, um euch in ständig verändernden Zeiten einen konstanten Begleiter an die Hand zu geben. Unsere Kundin steht stets im Fokus unserer Entwicklungen, daher arbeiten wir kontinuierlich daran, unsere Produkte weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern. Um als Marke einen positiven Fußabdruck zu hinterlassen, versuchen wir außerdem weitere Aspekte der Wertschöpfungskette Schritt für Schritt noch umweltfreundlicher zu gestalten.

Produktion

Alle unsere Produkte werden in einer auf Taschen spezialisierten Fabrik mit langjähriger Erfahrung hergestellt. Mit Hilfe solch starker Partner sind wir in der Lage unseren hohen Ansprüchen an die Verarbeitung der Materialien und Nähte gerecht zu werden. Wir pflegen ein enges und freundschaftliches Verhältnis zu unseren Produzenten. Die gute Zusammenarbeit spiegelt sich in langjährigen Partnerschaften wider. Wir wachsen gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und können so die Qualität stetig steigern.

Expatrié zu Deutsch

Ein Expatriate ist jemand, der längere Zeit im Ausland arbeitet und lebt. Getreu diesem Lebensgefühl, lassen wir mit der Marke Expatrié, den Charme und das Savoir-vivre des französischen Stils mit der schlichten, nordischen und klaren Eleganz Hamburgs verschmelzen, um so einen ganz eigenen Stil zu schaffen. Wir wollen Grenzen überwinden. Ob zwischen diesen beiden Stilrichtungen, verschiedenen Menschen oder auch Grenzen, die uns persönlich zurückhalten. Expatrié steht dafür die Welt neugierig mit offenen Augen und offenem Herzen zu erleben.