Return & Refund Policy

Returns

From an order value of € 29 within Germany, the return is free of charge for you. In this case, please contact us by email at support@expatrie.de. We will then send you a return label. In the case of a return from another EU country or an order value below € 29, the buyer bears the costs for the return.

 

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, inform the company Ecom Brands GmbH, Rödingsmarkt 31-33, 20459 Hamburg (support@expatrie.de, telephone: 040-866 98 674) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, Fax or email) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification that you are exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

 

Effects of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged fees for this repayment. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier. You must return the goods immediately and in any case no later than 14 days from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract to the following address:

Ecom Brands GbmH
c/o MÄRZ Logistik Hamburg GmbH
Gut Heinrichshof 12
22969 Witzhave

The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs for the return. From an order value of 29, - € we bear the direct costs of the return within Germany. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling you that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

    

 Sample Withdrawal Form

(If you would like to return the goods and get a refund, please fill out this form and send it back to us.)

- Addressed to the company: Ecom Brands GmbH, Rödingsmarkt 31-33, 20459 Hamburg, support@expatrie.de

Return address for goods: Ecom Brands GbmH c / o MÄRZ Logistik Hamburg GmbH, Gut Heinrichshof 12, 22969 Witzhave

- Hereby I / We (*) withdraw from my / our (*) contract for the purchase of the following products (*) / provision of the following services (*)

- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

- Name of the consumer(s)

- Address of the consumer(s)

- Signature of the consumer(s) (only in the case of a notification on paper)

- Date

(*) cross out if unapplicable.

SHOPPING VENTURE

All available stock is in the cart

Your shopping cart is currently empty.

German

Retoure & Widerruf

Retouren

Ab einem Bestellwert von 29,- € innerhalb Deutschlands ist die Retoure für dich kostenfrei. Bitte kontaktiere uns in dem Fall per E-Mail an support@expatrie.de. Wir lassen dir dann ein Retourenlabel zukommen. Bei einer Retoure aus dem EU Ausland oder unter einem Bestellwert von 29,- € trägt der Käufer die Kosten für die Rücksendung.

 

Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, informiere die Firma Ecom Brands GmbH, Rödingsmarkt 31-33, 20459 Hamburg (support@expatrie.de, Telefon: 040-866 98 674) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass du die Waren zurückgesandt hast, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Du hast die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem du uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtet hast, an die folgende Adresse zu retournieren:

Ecom Brands GbmH
c/o MÄRZ Logistik Hamburg GmbH
Gut Heinrichshof 12
22969 Witzhave

Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn du die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendest. Du trägst die unmittelbaren Kosten für die Rücksendung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 29,- € tragen wir die unmittelbaren Kosten der Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands. Du musst für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit dir zurückzuführen ist.

    

 Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn du den Vertrag widerrufen möchtest, dann fülle bitte dieses Formular aus und sende es uns zurück.)

– Gerichtet an die Firma: Ecom Brands GmbH, Rödingsmarkt 31-33, 20459 Hamburg, support@expatrie.de

– Rücksendeadresse für Waren: Ecom Brands GbmH c/o MÄRZ Logistik Hamburg GmbH, Gut Heinrichshof 12, 22969 Witzhave

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

– Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

EINKAUFSWAGEN

All available stock is in the cart

Dein Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.

Deutsch